Currently Reading: Ender’s Game by Orson Scott Card

“I’ve watched through his eyes, I’ve listened through his ears, and I tell you he’s the one. Or at least as close as we’re going to get.”

This book is intense. I feel rather miffed that I only got to read it now. I only have about a couple more chapters left and I really don’t want to let go yet. I feel like giving Ender a Snickers bar and a hug.

This was a post by Hanna, who has been listening to Running Up That Hill (both versions from Kate Bush and Placebo) on repeat for some reason. She is currently reading this book.

Currently Reading: Ender’s Game by Orson Scott Card

Leave a Reply

