Currently Reading: My Most Excellent Year by Steve Kluger

Okay, I have been pining for Everything is Illuminated by Jonathan Safran Foer for a while now. I was dying to read something else from somebody whose magic fingers conjured the beautiful Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close. Anyway, I just recently got it. And look, I’m reading something else! It’s strange, but I keep getting distracted. Yesterday, when casually perusing the shelves at Booksale, I found My Most Excellent Year by Steve Kluger. The general consensus among reviews I read is that it has an extreme case of the happies, which I need right now. So shelving Everything is Illuminated for a YA fix. Cheers.

A post by Kubi, whose lunch hour has transformed into a Tumblr binge.

Image

Leave a Reply

