Currently Re-reading: The BFG by Roald Dahl

I am currently re-reading The BFG by Roald Dahl, who is one of my favorite storytellers (and who also happens to be the featured author for the month of January over here at The Exchange). Almost immediately I am transported to this scrumdiddlyumptious world that he has created and I have missed that feeling.

Someday soon I will build a fort, grab a bag of random snackage and a thermos of hot chocolate, and read all of his books inside my little corner of the world.

This was a post by Hanna, who is engaged in a sword fight with her old friend and nemesis, Procrastination.

Currently Re-reading: The BFG by Roald Dahl

Leave a Reply

