Currently Reading: The Last Little Blue Envelope by Maureen Johnson

Hello ickle wombats. A brief respite from the mountain of work. This was supposed to be a Currently Reading post that quickly morphed into a Just Read post. I like The Last Little Blue Envelope a hair more than 13 Little Blue Envelopes probably because it felt just a little more real (Yes, because things can’t get more real than following your dead aunt’s post-mortem instructions to traipse around Europe.) Maureen Johnson is a sly fox. I only ever get to read on the weekends now, so I have been slightly more picky with my reading material. Both books gave me exactly what I needed when I needed it.

A post by Kubi, who needs a shot of honey and calamansi.

(P.S. Banana: I will figure out some way to get this book to you soon. Hopefully, with a burrito and extra salsa.)

Currently Reading: The Last Little Blue Envelope by Maureen Johnson

Leave a Reply

