Kubi’s Favorite Reads in 2011

2011 was a busy year for me. I moved back to The Big City, jumpstarted my academic train wreck career, and took on a new job. It’s been tricky in the way of finishing books, as demonstrated admirably by my meager list. But I’ve been lucky, because I only ended up reading books I either liked or loved (thanks, in large part, to Hanna and her always spot-on recommendations). So, without further ado, my favorites for 2011:

Another challenging year awaits, but “I have my books and my poetry to protect me.”  My fine wordly friends, it is always a pleasure. Read forth!

Kubi’s Favorite Reads in 2011

Leave a Reply

