Currently Reading: If I Stay and Where She Went by Gayle Forman

I began reading If I Stay immediately after finishing Just One Day but I got caught up with work and couldn’t find the time to write about it or read the next one. But after days of running on two-hour sleep and finally finishing what I have been working on for about a month, I decided to reward myself with sleep, chocolate, and Where She Went. I am really happy that I did because reading these books provided me with much needed catharsis.

If I Stay/Where She Went

(Dear Kubi, please read them as soon as you can so that we can talk about them and drown our sorrows in ice cream.)

This was a post by Hanna, who is listening to the plink of water drops and the gentle hum of Mick’s breathing as he sleeps.

Currently Reading: If I Stay and Where She Went by Gayle Forman

Leave a Reply

